Pastors

Staff Charlie.jpg

Senior Pastor

Charlie Jones charlie.jones@fellowshipoftherockies.org

Pastor Chad staff photo.jpg

Executive Pastor / Lead WORSHIP PASTOR

Chad Fletcher
chad.fletcher@fellowshipoftherockies.org

Staff Beth.jpg
Staff Duane.jpg

Connections PASTOR

Duane Arledge
duane.arledge@fellowshipoftherockies.org

Staff Tom.jpg

DISCIPLESHIP PASTOR

Tom Atkinson
tom.atkinson@fellowshipoftherockies.org

Staff Trey.jpg

Worship PASTOR

Trey Crisson
trey.crisson@fellowshipoftherockies.org

Staff Josh.jpg
Staff Deanna.jpg

CHILDREN'S Director

Deanna Nezvensky deanna.nezvensky@fellowshipoftherockies.org

 
 
 

Elders

Mike Coatney - Chairman of the Elders

Mike Coatney - Chairman of the Elders

Duane Arledge

Duane Arledge

Gary Cunningham

Gary Cunningham

Charlie Jones

Charlie Jones

Dane Farnworth

Dane Farnworth

Chad Fletcher

Chad Fletcher

Andrew Trainor

Andrew Trainor

 

Staff

Staff Crystal.jpg

Executive Assistant

Crystal Rider
crystal.rider@fellowshipoftherockies.org

Wedding Coordinator

Jacki Cunningham

Staff Jacki.jpg

Connections Administrative Assistant

Jacki Garcia jacki.garcia@fellowshipoftherockies.org

Staff Justin.jpg

Technical Arts DIRECTOR

Justin McDonald
justin.mcdonald@fellowshipoftherockies.org

 
Staff Dean.jpg

Marketing and communication Specialist

Dean Cramer
dean.cramer@fellowshipoftherockies.org

 
Staff Nathan.jpg

Graphic Designer

Nathan Santistevan

nathan.santistevan@fellowshipoftherockies.org

 

 

 

Staff Karen.jpg
 
Staff Jamie.jpg

Facility manager

Jamie Martinez
jamie.martinez@fellowshipoftherockies.org

Staff Marissa.jpg

Discipleship Administrative Assistant

Marisa Vigil
marisa.vigil@fellowshipoftherockies.org

 
Staff Veronica.jpg