Pastors

Senior Pastor

Charlie Jones charlie.jones@fellowshipoftherockies.org

Executive Pastor / Lead WORSHIP PASTOR

Chad Fletcher
chad.fletcher@fellowshipoftherockies.org

Beth-9-Edit.jpg

Connections PASTOR

Duane Arledge
duane.arledge@fellowshipoftherockies.org

DISCIPLESHIP PASTOR

Tom Atkinson
tom.atkinson@fellowshipoftherockies.org

trey 9r.jpg

Worship PASTOR

Trey Crisson
trey.crisson@fellowshipoftherockies.org

Josh-7-Edit.jpg

Student PASTOR

Josh Wood
josh.wood@fellowshipoftherockies.org

 
 

Elders

Mike Coatney - Chairman of the Elders

Mike Coatney - Chairman of the Elders

Duane Arledge

Duane Arledge

Gary Cunningham

Gary Cunningham

Charlie Jones

Charlie Jones

Dane Farnworth

Dane Farnworth

Chad Fletcher

Chad Fletcher

Lee Hall

Lee Hall

Andrew Trainor

Andrew Trainor


Deacons

 

Stan Abel - Chairman of the Deacons

Stan Abel - Chairman of the Deacons

Chris Borgstedt

Chris Borgstedt

Steve Borgstedt

Steve Borgstedt

Mark Clementi

Mark Clementi

Michael Day

Michael Day

Ed Fisher

Ed Fisher

George Gregory

George Gregory

Luke Hart

Luke Hart

Bob Johns

Bob Johns

Troy Lagrotteria

Troy Lagrotteria

Darren Long

Darren Long

JC Williams

JC Williams


Staff

Crystal-10-Edit.jpg

Executive Administrative Assistant

Crystal Rider
crystal.rider@fellowshipoftherockies.org

Wedding Coordinator

Jacki Cunningham
jacki.cunningham@fellowshipoftherockies.org

Front Office Administrative Assistant

Jacki Garcia jacki.garcia@fellowshipoftherockies.org

Technical Arts DIRECTOR

Justin McDonald
justin.mcdonald@fellowshipoftherockies.org

thumbnail_Marisa-5.jpg

Discipleship Administrative Assistant

Marisa Vigil
marisa.vigil@fellowshipoftherockies.org

Financial Administrative Assistant

Mary Hendricks
mary.hendricks@fellowshipoftherockies.org